1000 FAQs, 500 tutorials and explanatory videos. Here, there are only solutions!
Cancelling the deletion of a message
It isn't possible, just as with an email client that is installed on your machine, to undo the deletion of a message that is in the trash so that it automatically moves back to where it was before. You need to manually place it at the desired location.
Link to this FAQ: