Knowledge base
1000 FAQs, 500 tutorials and instructional videos. Here, there are only solutions!
Manage Euria conversations
This guide details how to use Euria, and more specifically, how to manage conversations within Infomaniak's AI application.
Getting started with Euria and creating different conversations
To do this:
- Click here to access the Euria web app (online service ksuite.infomaniak.com/euria) or open the Euria mobile app (application for iOS/Android smartphones or tablets):

- Check or select the relevant Organization from the dropdown menu in the left-hand sidebar.
- Start a conversation by typing your message, request, or prompt.
- Select the reasoning mode that the AI should use to process your request.
- Click the button to start the conversation with Euria:

- A response from Euria is displayed.
- The conversation is now available in the left-hand menu, and clicking on it will allow you to return to it at any time.
- You can add information and continue the discussion:

- Click the New Chat button to start a brand new discussion on a different topic.
- Type your message, request, or prompt and press send:

- Euria's response is displayed, and a second conversation is created in the left-hand menu; clicking on it will allow you to return to it at any time and continue the discussion with the associated history:

Archiving
Archive a specific conversation
Archiving a conversation removes it from the main page. It can still be shared.
Archived conversations are also deleted when the entire Euria history is cleared.
To archive a conversation:
- Hover over the conversation in the left-hand menu of Euria.
- Click on the action menu ⋮ located to the right of the item in question.
- Choose Archive:

- It is archived immediately.
Archive all user conversations
To archive all conversations visible in Euria:
- Click on the Settings icon in the top right corner of the interface.
- Check or select the relevant Organization from the dropdown menu in the left-hand sidebar.
- Click on Archive conversation history:

- Confirm the operation:

- All conversations will be deleted…
Manage archived conversations
To access archived messages:
- Click on the Settings icon in the top right corner of the interface.
- Check or select the relevant Organization from the dropdown menu in the left-hand menu.
- Click on the archived conversations:

- The titles of the different archived conversations are displayed; click on them to view them.
- Otherwise, click on the action menu ⋮ located to the right of the item in question.
- If necessary, choose whether to unarchive the conversation in question or to delete it permanently (after confirmation):

Deletion
Delete a specific conversation
To delete a specific conversation:
- Hover over the conversation in question in the left-hand menu of Euria.
- Click on the action menu ⋮ located to the right of the item in question.
- Choose Delete:

- Confirm the operation:

Delete all user conversations
To delete all conversations, including archived conversations:
- Click on the Settings icon in the top right corner of the interface.
- Check or select the relevant Organization from the dropdown menu in the left-hand sidebar.
- Click on Delete conversation history:

- Confirm the operation:

- All conversations will be deleted…
- … including archived messages:

Link to this FAQ: https://faq.infomaniak.com/2915
Has this FAQ been helpful?