Knowledge base

1000 FAQs, 500 tutorials and instructional videos. Here, there are only solutions!

Undo a change in Site Creator

Update 09/01/2026

This guide concerns the undo function in Infomaniak's Site Creator.

 

Introduction

  • No backup/restore is possible from the Infomaniak Manager.
  • For example, if you delete a content block and want to restore it, you can undo up to the last 20 operations in Site Creator.

 

Cancel an operation

Prerequisites

  • Access Site Creator:
    • Click here to access the management of your product on the Infomaniak Manager (need help?).
    • Click directly on the name assigned to the Site Creator in question.
    • Click on the Edit my site button to launch the editor:

Once in Site Creator:

  1. Click on the  …  button at the very bottom of the Site Creator's left-hand menu to expand the cancellation options.
  2. Click on Cancel and confirm the restoration (the arrows next to it allow you to "navigate" through the latest backups):
      
    sign

Has this FAQ been helpful?